Benvenuti su Gravity Records



Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

More Views

Reissdorf Force - Smart Dust 2x12"


Artist Reissdorf Force
Title Smart Dust 2x12"
Media Type 2x12inch
Label EMI
Release Date 06.08.2015
Country DE 
Style Funk, Funky

Availability: In stock



15 years after its original release back in 2000 we managed to get hold of of a few archive copies of - Smart Dust , the debut album of the former Cologne-based electronic supergroup consisting of Dr. Walker, Freddy Fresh, Wulfmanson, Thee Joker, Nik Frost, M.Flux, LL Nino, Frank Heiss, Thomas Thorn and Mike O'Connell. Together this amazing collective explores the realms of BigBeat, Downtempo, TripHop and Electro on a stunning 14-track gatefold double LP that introduced elements of Jazz and World Music to the electronic scene many years before these influences became widely recognized in the electronic mainstream. A classic, groundbreaking record!
© 2016 Gravity Records - P.IVA IT11258350013. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Zero11
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.