Benvenuti su Gravity Records



Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Catalog Advanced Search

4 item(s) were found using the following search criteria

  • Style: Rock

Don't see what you're looking for? Modify your search

4 Item(s)

Grid  List 

  1. Rage Against The Machine - Rage Against The Machine
  2. Jonny Teardrop - No Problemo, 180g Vinyl

    Jonny Teardrop - No Problemo, 180g Vinyl

    "No Problemo" is Jonny Teardrop's first physical album release. Inspired by Native American peyote songs, using his Jaguar as a bass, drum samples from obscure Japanese crust punk songs, Jonny Teardrop charges through 13 brief songs snapping audible polaroids and conjuring fragments of memories. A short movie made of 13 scenes, written by himself and directed by Louis Vignat will be presented alongside the album. The 13 videos will be your introduction to Jonny's weird and complex universe; a door that won't be easily closed once opened.
    Learn More

    Out of stock

  3. Beastie Boys - Ill Communication 2x12"
  4. Sex Pistols - Never Mind The Bollocks, Here's The Sex Pistols

    Sex Pistols - Never Mind The Bollocks, Here's The Sex Pistols

    As one of the most iconic and influential albums in music history 'Never Mind The Bollocks, Here's The Sex Pistols' still sounds as powerful and unique as ever, 37 years since the original release. The Sex Pistols defined a generation and captured a feeling within the nation that simply no one else could of. The band created a truly distinctive sound and 'Never Mind The Bollocks, Here's The Sex Pistols' impact and influence still strongly resonates with musicians, artists and people to this day. This release has used the original master tapes from the 1977 recording sessions thought to be lost for many years. Now thankfully rediscovered, the tapes have been remastered, for the very first time, by Tim Young under direction from original producer Chris Thomas. Sex Pistols - NMTB will be released on 180g heavyweight vinyl as part of the Back To Black series on June 2nd. It's the first time the album will have been available as a single LP since its original release in 1977. Tracklisting: 1. Holidays In The Sun 2. Bodies 3. No Feelings 4. Liar 5. God Save The Queen 6. Problems 7. Seventeen 8. Anarchy In The UK 9. Submission 10. Pretty Vacant 11. New York 12. EMI
    Learn More

4 Item(s)

Grid  List 

© 2016 Gravity Records - P.IVA IT11258350013. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Zero11
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.